There is always an instance when you want to cancel an order to start fresh. The application makes this very simple for you with safeguards to ensure that you do not unintentionally cancel a valid order.
Canceling an Order Through the Application
As you fill the order details you will see the summary of your order on the right hand pane. If you choose to cancel this order, click the trashbin icon on the top right.
If you are sure you want to cancel, confirm the dialog by tapping "OK".
A simple to use merchant solution, customized to your needs